Erleben Sie die Zukunft über Szenarien

Führende Unternehmen vertrauen Dynaplans einzigartiger Simulationstechnologie und analytischem Verständnis. Chancen und Risiken werden frühzeitig erkannt und gemeistert.

Unsere
Referenzen
Denkwerkzeug

Unsere Simulationstechnologie ist ein Intelligenzverstärker, der Klarheit und Richtung in komplexe Planungsaufgaben bringt.

Unsere
Technologie
Agile Planung mit Wirkung

Unsere Motivation ist es, Ihre strategische Planung in HR und Controlling schneller, ressourcenschonender und wirkungsvoller zu gestalten.

Unsere
Lösungen
Unser Fokus

Wir sind überzeugt – und stolz –, dass unsere Erfahrung, unsere Methodik und unsere Werkzeuge zum Erfolg unserer Kunden beitragen. Unser Versprechen an Sie: Ihre Zukunft ist uns wichtig.

Über
Dynaplan
Vorherige Nächste

Zukunftssichere Planung

Es gibt nicht die eine gültige Vorhersage. Im Gegenteil, statt Entscheidungen auf einer einzigen Annahme zu basieren, sollte eine Risikoanalyse auf der Simulation mehrerer Szenarien basieren. Mit Hilfe der dynamischen Simulation von Modellen haben wir einen generischen Ansatz entwickelt, der die Komplexität der Planung in vielerlei Bereichen meistert.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf den Beitrag, den unsere Experten leisten, und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden, indem Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Umgang mit internationalen Kunden profitieren.

Traditionelle Budgetierungsprozesse reichen nicht mehr aus, um die Volatilität und Unsicherheit der heutigen Märkte zu bewältigen. Dynaplans Ansatz der dynamischen Unternehmensplanung ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Auswirkungen von externen Treibern auf Ihr Geschäft zu simulieren.

Prozess Dynamic
Business Planning

Entdecken Sie die Dynamiken Ihres Personalbestands und identifizieren Sie die wichtigsten Herausforderungen von heute und morgen. Verändern Sie Ihre Annahmen zu entscheidenden Treibern des Bestands und insbesondere des Bedarfs.

Mehr zu Strategischer
Personalplanung

Unser Gesundheitssystem wird in den kommenden Jahren vielen Herausforderungen ausgesetzt sein. Sehen Sie, wie Ihnen die Simulation von Patientenströmen in Krankenhäusern bei der Planung und Ressourcenverteilung helfen kann.

Health Care
Planning
Dynaplan Smia repräsentiert ein neues Modellierungsparadigma. Smia kombiniert Eigenschaften von Tabellenkalkulationen, von Präsentationssoftware und von Simulationen in einer integrierten Modellierungsumgebung.

Smia ist einfach zu bedienen und gleichzeitig ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug, welches sich durch objektorientierte Eigenschaften, dynamische Simulationen, Risiko- und Unsicherheitsanalysen (Monte Carlo), Optimierungsfunktionen und Sensitivitätsanalysen auszeichnet.

Das System automatisiert die Synchronisierung zwischen Daten, Berechnungen und Visualisierungen. Smia gewährleistet konsistente Ergebnisse bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der manuellen Arbeit, die beim Bauen, Pflegen und Validieren von Modellen anfällt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Dynaplan Smia
Monica Klaas-Kütt
Monica Klaas-Kütt Strategy & Projects
Bayer AG
Thanks to Dynaplan’s flexible SWP solution we can model business specific drivers and share the insights easily with different stakeholders. The scenario simulation approach supports our people analytics toolbox at Bayer.
BMW
BMW
Dynaplans dynamic scenario simulation solution supports BMWs workforce planning worldwide.
Claudia de Andrés-Gayón
Claudia de Andrés-Gayón Head of HR Controlling, Employment Pool
Deutsche Bahn AG
For the first time we get systematic and group-wide consistent insights into the overall demographic risks of our workforce and can evaluate the necessary countermeasures.
Jürgen Hurst Senior Vice President Corporate HR
EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
For the first time a practicable dynamic planning and simulation tool is available for strategic HR-Management which allows strategic oriented personnel planning and sustainable management of age and capacity risks.
Carmen Pithan
Carmen Pithan HR Strategy & Controlling
Evonik Industries AG
With Dynaplan models we have the possibility to use a common methodology company wide and yet deduct specific measures e.g. on regional, functional or unit level.
Dr Holger Zien
Dr Holger Zien Covestro
Aus der Modellierungsperspektive hat Smia zwei herausragende Merkmale: Die starke Unterstützung großer Modelle durch Submodelle, Komponenten und einer korrekte Verarbeitung von Einheiten. Und die Möglichkeit, Daten sowie Metadaten direkt aus dem SAP Business Warehouse zu laden. Selbst bei umfangreichen Modellen ist die Trainingszeit für neue Mitarbeiter erstaunlich kurz.
Dr Frank Haupenthal
Dr Frank Haupenthal Strategische Personalplanung
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Früher haben wir uns meist gefragt: “Können wir uns die Stellen überhaupt leisten?” Das reicht heute nicht mehr aus. Wir müssen uns vielmehr fragen: “Welche und wieviele Mitarbeiter brauchen wir, um unsere anspruchsvollen Geschäftsziele und damit nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erreichen?” Genau an dieser Stelle schaffen die dynamischen Ansätze von Dynaplan einen entscheidenden Mehrwert.
Johannes Kolnes
Johannes Kolnes Spezialberater
Haukeland University Hospital
Das Smia-Modell hat uns nicht nur dabei geholfen, heutige Engpässe zu identifizieren, sondern auch die wahrscheinlichen zukünftigen Auswirkungen von steigenden Patientenströmen und einer steigenden Patientenvielfalt sichtbar zu machen.
Mag. (FH) Gabriel Kroisleitner
Mag. (FH) Gabriel Kroisleitner Strategisches Konzernpersonalmanagement
ÖBB-Holding AG
Dynaplan Smia ist eine perfekte Ergänzung unserer bestehenden operativen Planungslösung (SAP BW-IP) und erlaubt weiterreichenden Investitionsentscheidungen rechtzeitig hinsichtlich der neuen Anforderungen an den Personalbedarf zu unterstützen.
Gernot Backhaus
Gernot Backhaus Leiter Personalmanagement
Techniker Krankenkasse
Die Zusammenarbeit mit Dynaplan gestaltete sich in jeder Projektphase äußerst konstruktiv und zielorientiert. Insbesondere die Gewinnung der Geschäftsbereiche für das zunehmend wichtiger werdende Thema der langfristigen strategischen Personalplanung konnte leicht und verständlich umgesetzt werden und die komplexen Zusammenhänge wurden adäquat im Planungsmodell der Software Smia abgebildet.
Frank Vonderlind
Frank Vonderlind Leiter HR Strategy & Research
Commerzbank
Dynaplan verbindet konsistente Methodik mit leistungsfähigem Planungstool und hoher Kundenorientierung. Dadurch wird ein deutlicher Mehrwert in der strategischen Personalplanung und der Stärkung von HR als Business Partners erreicht.
Christian Prange
Christian Prange Senior HR-Controller HR-Strategie/HR-Analytics
REWE Group
Dynaplan Smia is the “swiss army knife” of strategic scenario planning. The high degree of flexibility allows a very specific modelling according to the company’s needs and elaborate tailor-made solutions to the HR challenges ahead.

Folgen Sie Lufthansa’s SWP use case am DGFP Kompetenzforum

Folgen Sie Lufthansa’s SWP use case am DGFP Kompetenzforum

Folgen Sie Lufthansa’s SWP use case am DGFP Kompetenzforum

  • Wann: 
  • Wo: Frankfurt am Main
Veranstaltungsdetails

7. Convention: Mind over chip — Shaping your future workforce

7. Convention: Mind over chip — Shaping your future workforce

7. Convention: Mind over chip — Shaping your future workforce

  • Wann: 
  • Wo: Stadtwerke München, München
Veranstaltungsdetails

HR Practice Group

HR Practice Group

HR Practice Group

  • Wann: 
  • Wo: Stadtwerke München, München
Veranstaltungsdetails

Dynaplan-Webseite auf Deutsch

Dynaplan-Webseite auf Deutsch

Dynaplan-Webseite auf Deutsch

Die Hauptinhalte der Dynaplan-Webseite stehen nun auf Deutsch zur Verfügung. Sie können Ihre bevorzugte Sprache zum Surfen auf unserer Webseite anhand des Sprachmenüs in der oberen rechten Ecke auswählen.

Lesen Sie mehr

“Go live” KMU-Planungsrechner

“Go live” KMU-Planungsrechner

“Go live” KMU-Planungsrechner

Als Ergebnis des Projekts Strategische Personalplanung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) wurde am 04.05. bei der Innovationstagung des TÜV Rheinland in Köln der KMU-Planungsrechner in Deutschland freigegeben. Die Realisierung des Projektes wurde vom BMAS im Rahmen der Initiative Neue Qualität der Arbeit (INQA) gefördert.

Lesen Sie mehr

Dynaplan Smia Version 1.5

Dynaplan Smia Version 1.5

Dynaplan Smia Version 1.5

Dynaplan Smia 1.5 steht für den Download bereit. Diese Version erweitert die Möglichkeiten zur kollektiven Arbeit an freigegebenen Modellen: Das neue Upload- und Download-Feature erlaubt ein schnelles und einfaches Teilen Ihrer Eingaben und/oder Ergebnisse und deren Integration mit Beiträgen anderer Modellanwender.

Lesen Sie mehr

Dynaplan - Dynamische Planung

Ausgestattet mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrungen im Bereich Modellierung und Szenarioplanung haben wir ein hochentwickeltes und flexibles Werkzeug für die strategische Planung entwickelt: Dynaplan Smia. In Kombination mit unserer einzigartigen Analytiktechnologie, unserer bewährten Szenariomethodik und unseren erfahrenen Analysten liefern wir "State-of-the-art"-Lösungen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie Gesundheitswesen, Finanzen, Controlling und Personalmanagement.

Dynaplans Mission ist es, zu einer verbesserten Qualität der strategischen und operativen Planung beizutragen. Anhand unserer Lösungen können Kunden zukünftige Auswirkungen heutiger Entscheidungen untersuchen, um entstehende Risiken und Chancen auszubalancieren. Dafür entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Modelle, welche deren Geschäftsmodell und Treiber abbilden. Sowohl Planer als auch Entscheider werden durch unsere zur Verfügung gestellte Software befähigt, Daten zu erfassen, Szenarien zu erstellen und Analysen durchzuführen. Eingabe, Analyse und Präsentation der Ergebnisse erfolgen in ein und demselben Tool.

Überlassen Sie die Zukunft nicht dem Zufall, sondern handeln Sie heute.

Yngve Mellingen
Yngve Mellingen

Partner

Kai Berendes
Kai Berendes

Executive partner

Magne Myrtveit
Magne Myrtveit

Chairman und executive partner

Unsere Historie und unsere Auszeichnungen

Dynaplan ist ein privat geführtes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Manger, Norwegen, und St. Gallen, Schweiz.

Seit der Gründung in 2004 hat Dynaplan eine stabile und zukunftsfähige Kundenbasis aufgebaut. Unter Verwendung unserer strategischen Personalplanungslösung managen internationale Firmen, wie die Deutsche Bahn oder BMW, über 1 Millionen Mitarbeiter. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Referenzen, um weitere Kunden kennenzulernen.

Im Jahr 2012 erhielten wir ein AAA-Kreditrating, wie auch 2013 und 2014. Zudem waren wir in 2013 Teil von Deloittes Liste der 50 am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen Norwegens. Im selben Jahr wurde Dynaplan von Gartner Inc. als “cool vendor” (innovativ, wirkungsvoll und faszinierend) ausgezeichnet. Im März 2014 zertifizierte SAP unsere Schnittstelle zum SAP/BW. Ebenfalls in 2014 schlossen wir im Bereich “Strategische Personalplanung” eine Partnerschaft mit Hay Group, heute Teil von Korn Ferry. Im Jahr 2016 haben wir für unsere Arbeit auf dem Gebiet "People Analytics" den “Business Supercharger”-Preis erhalten.

  • SAP Zertifiziert
  • “Cool vendor”-Auszeichnung
  • People-analytics-Auszeichnung
  • Korn Ferry | Hay Group
Dynaplan repräsentiert innovative, dynamische und effektive Geschäftslösungen, welche von unseren hochqualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern entwickelt werden. Falls Sie gerne mit "State-the-art"-Software und herausfordernden, internationalen Kunden arbeiten, ist Dynaplan vielleicht der richtige Ort für Sie. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie mehr über Dynaplan und offene Stellen erfahren möchten.

Dynaplan sponsort das Europäische Masterprogramm in System Dynamics (EMSD). Das Programm ist speziell für Studenten entwickelt, die daran interessiert sind, strategischen Wandel in Organisationen mit Hilfe von computerbasierten Simulationsmodellen zu initiieren. Schauen Sie sich das Programm und das Curriculum hier genauer an.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein, um mehr über Dynaplan zu erfahren.
Wir werden Kontakt aufnehmen - und Ihnen als Sparringspartner zur Verfügung stehen.

Dynaplan AS Hellandsneset 81 | N-5936 Manger
Organisationsnummer: 986 751 459 MVA
Dynaplan AG Oberer Graben 3 | CH-9000 St. Gallen
Organisationsnummer: CHE-179.918.186 MWST

Experiencing the future

Leading companies rely on Dynaplan's unique analytics technology and proven scenario simulation methodology to manage risks and opportunities.

Our
testimonials
Technology for planning

A mind-booster for bringing clarity into even the most complex planning situations.

Our
technology
Planning for impact

Whether you work with strategic planning of your workforce or your business, our motivation is to be the invisible hand that makes your planning faster, less resource consuming, and more impactful.

Our
solutions
Our core

We are confident – and proud – that our experience, methods, and tools contribute to real improvements for our clients. Our customer promise is: we care.

About us
PreviousNext

Planning for tomorrow

There is not just one valid forecast. On the contrary, decision making should not rely on one single prediction, but instead manage risks and opportunities supported by scenario planning. Utilizing our way of modelling with dynamic simulation, we have developed a generic approach to mastering complexity in many different areas.

Take a look at the value our skilled experts have engineered, and get up to speed by benefiting from our years of experience working with international clients.

Dynamic business planning

Dynamic business
planning

Traditional budgeting processes are no longer sufficient to cover the volatility and uncertainty of today’s markets. Dynamic business planning allows you to simulate the effects of external drivers on your performance.

The process of dynamic
business planning
Strategic workforce planning

Strategic
workforce planning

Explore the dynamics of your workforce, and identify the key challenges of today and tomorrow. Modify your assumptions of the key drivers, of your stock of employees, and most importantly, the demand.

All about strategic
workforce planning
Health care planning

Health care
planning

Our health care systems will face many challenges in the coming years. See how simulations of the patient flow through a hospital can help you with planning and resource allocation.

Forward-looking
health care planning
Dynaplan Smia represents a new modelling paradigm. It combines features of spreadsheets, presentation software, and simulation into an integrated modelling environment.

Smia is easy to use, but it is also a powerful tool, including object-oriented features, dynamic simulation, risk and uncertainty (Monte Carlo) analysis, optimisation, and sensitivity analysis.

The system automates the task of maintaining the links between visualisations, data, and equations. Smia ensures consistency while reducing the amount of manual work involved in building, maintaining, and validating models.

Learn more about Dynaplan Smia
Claudia de Andrés-Gayón
Claudia de Andrés-GayónHead of HR Controlling
Employment Pool
Deutsche Bahn AG
For the first time we get systematic and group-wide consistent insights into the overall demographic risks of our workforce and can evaluate the necessary countermeasures.
Jürgen HurstSenior Vice President Corporate HR
EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
For the first time a practicable dynamic planning and simulation tool is available for strategic HR-Management which allows strategic oriented personnel planning and sustainable management of age and capacity risks.
Carmen Pithan
Carmen PithanHR Strategy & Controlling
Evonik Industries AG
With Dynaplan models we have the possibility to use a common methodology company wide and yet deduct specific measures e.g. on regional, functional or unit level.
Holger Zien
Dr Holger ZienCovestro
From the modeling point of view Smia has two outstanding features: The strong support of large models through submodels, components, and correct unit treatment and the ability to load data as well as metadata directly from SAP Business Warehouse. Even for comprehensive models the training period for new maintainers is astonishing short.
Frank Haupenthal
Dr Frank HaupenthalStrategische Personalplanung
Deutsche Lufthansa AG
We used to often ask ourselves: “Can we afford these jobs?” Today this is not sufficient anymore. We must rather ask ourselves: “Which and how many employees do we need to reach our ambitious business objectives and gain sustainable competitive advantages?” Specifically at this point the dynamic approaches of Dynaplan create added value.
Johannes Kolnes
Johannes KolnesSpecial Consultant
Haukeland University Hospital
The Smia model did not just help us find today's bottlenecks, but also to see the likely future consequences when the patient flow is predicted to grow in volume and diversity.
Gabriel Kroisleitner
Mag. (FH) Gabriel KroisleitnerStrategic workforce planning
ÖBB-Holding AG
Dynaplan Smia is a perfect complement to our existing operational planning solution (SAP BW-IP) and allows more extensive investment decisions to support a timely manner regarding new requirements for the workforce demand.
Gernot Backhaus
Gernot BackhausHead of HR Management
Techniker Krankenkasse
The cooperation with Dynaplan proved to be most constructive and goal-oriented in every phase of the project. In particular, the participation of the divisions in the increasingly important issue of long-term strategic workforce planning could be easily and comprehensively achieved, and the complex cause-and-effect relationships were adequately represented in the Smia planning model.
Frank Vonderlind
Frank VonderlindLeiter HR Strategy & Research
Commerzbank
Dynaplan combines consistent methodology with a powerful planning tool and a strong customer focus. As a result, there is a clear added value to strategic workforce planning, and HR is strengthened as a business partner.
Christian Prange
Christian PrangeSenior HR-Controller HR-Strategie/HR-Analytics
REWE Group
Dynaplan Smia is the “swiss army knife” of strategic scenario planning. The high degree of flexibility allows a very specific modelling according to the company’s needs and elaborate tailor-made solutions to the HR challenges ahead.
Armin Gläser
Armin GläserHR Management Information Services
Deutsche Bank AG
Thanks to simulation we achieve clear and jointly backed assessments of business scenarios.
Alexander Becker
Alexander BeckerCentral Controlling
Bayer MaterialScience
With Dynaplan's scenario simulation approach we were able to speed up our business review process. We are getting better clarity as well as direction in a volatile environment.
6th Dynaplan Convention
  • When: 16th November 2016
  • Where: Deutsche Bahn, Berlin
Event details
HR Practice Group
  • When: 17th November 2016
  • Where: Deutsche Bahn, Berlin
Event details
Finance & Controlling Practise Group
  • When: 17th November 2016
  • Where: Deutsche Bahn, Berlin
Event details
Windows 10 update triggers need for reactivation

Microsoft is frequently pushing out new updates to their operating system. One of the latest updates to Windows 10 introduced changes that make it necessary to re-activate your Smia licence.

Read more
People Analytics 2016 award to Dynaplan

Hosted in London, this annual conference has rapidly become one of Europe’s largest HR analytics events. This year the conference convened more than 300 delegates from 30 countries and 200 different companies — a...

Read more
Smia reverses the roles - spectators become actors

Seeing business simulation as “serious play” where the aim is to identify the best strategic decisions, Dynaplan is changing the executives’ role in business simulation from receiving results of the play, via watching the game, to taking...

Read more

Dynaplan - Dynamic planning

Armed with over 25 years of experience in the field of modelling and scenario planning, we have created an advanced and flexible tool for strategic business planning: Dynaplan Smia. Combined with our unique analytics technology, proven scenario simulation methodology and experienced analysts, we deliver state of the art solutions in such varied areas as health care planning, finance and controlling, and human resource management.

Dynaplan's mission is to contribute to increased quality in strategic and operational planning. Within our solutions, customers can explore the future effect of today's decisions to balance out risks and opportunities. Therefore we provide our customers with tailored models based on their realities and expertise. Both planners and decision makers are empowered by the software we provide, enabling data collection, scenario building, analysis, viewing results, and presentation all in the same tool.

Don't leave the future to chance. Act today.

  • Yngve Mellingen
    Yngve MellingenPartner
  • Kai Berendes
    Kai BerendesExecutive Partner
  • Magne Myrtveit
    Magne MyrtveitChairman and Executive Partner

Our history and awards

Dynaplan is a privately owned company incorporated in Manger, Norway and St. Gallen, Switzerland.

Since its incorporation in 2004, Dynaplan has developed a sustainable customer base. In our strategic workforce planning solution, global players like BMW and Deutsche Bahn manage more than 1 Mio. Employees. Have a look at our testimonials to see more of our customers.

In 2012 we achieved AAA credit rating, which was also our rating in 2013 and 2014. In 2013 we were part of Deloitte's Fast 50 list of the fastest growing technology companies in Norway. Also, Dynaplan was selected as a «cool vendor» (innovative, impactful and intriguing) by analyst Gartner in 2013. In March 2014, SAP certified Dynaplan's interface to SAP/BW. Also in 2014, Dynaplan and Hay Group, now a part of Korn Ferry, entered a partnership on Strategic workforce planning. In 2016 Dynaplan proudly received the “Business Supercharger” award for our work in people analytics.

  • SAP Certifications
  • Gartner Group
  • Business Supercharger award
  • Korn Ferry Hay Group
Dynaplan is best represented by its innovative, dynamic and impactful business solutions, which are developed and customized by our highly skilled and motivated employees. If you enjoy working with state-of-the-art software and challenging international customers, Dynaplan might be the place for you. Please contact us if you want to learn more about Dynaplan and our open positions.

Dynaplan is sponsoring the European Master in System Dynamics (EMSD). The programme is specifically designed for students who are interested in learning how to initiate strategic change in organisations, supported by the use of computer simulation models. Take a closer look at the programme's structure and curriculum here.

Enter your contact details to find out more about Dynaplan.
We will get in touch - and be available to you as a sparring partner.

Please select a contact mode
This field is mandatory
This field is mandatory
This field is mandatory
Please contact me by
Please select a contact mode
This field is mandatory
Dynaplan ASHellandsneset 81 | N-5936 Manger
Organisation number: 986 751 459 MVA
Dynaplan AGOberer Graben 3 | CH-9000 St. Gallen
Organisation number: CHE-179.918.186 MWST